Officers

Directory of Officers

President
Judge Michael Devine
(410) 962-7434
FAX: (410) 962-5115
mjdevine75@msn.com

First Vice President
Judge Richard Goodwin
(559) 260-6865
jagret@gmail.com

Second Vice President
Judge Paul Almanza
(202) 693-7344
FAX: (202) 693-7365
cdeville@aol.com

Treasurer
Judge James (Beau) Grimes
(703) 338-6598
FAX: none
grimesj95@gmail.com

Secretary
Judge Douglas Rawald
(202) 366-2143
FAX: (202) 366-7536
douglas.rawald@dot.gov; dougrawald@hotmail.com

Executive Committee

(By Department or Agency)

Immediate Past-President
Judge William Farley
(703) 235-0638
FAX: (703) 235-0701
william.farley@faljc.org

CFTC
Vacant

CFPB
Judge Christine Kirby
(202) 307-8188
FAX:
christine.kirby@cfpb.gov

DEA
Chief Judge John Mulrooney
(202) 307-8188
FAX: (202) 307-8198
john.j.mulrooney@usdoj.gov

DOJ EOIR
Judge Ellen K. Thomas
(703) 305-1744
FAX: (703) 305-1515
Ellen.Thomas@usdoj.gov
ethomas877@aol.com

DOL
Judge William Colwell
(202) 693-7500
FAX: (202) 693-7365
colwell.william@dol.gov

Judge Carrie Bland
(202)693-7500
FAX: (202) 693-7365
carrie.a.bland@gmail.com

DOT
Chief Judge Ronnie A. Yoder
(202) 366-2137
FAX: (202) 366-7536
ryhonron862@gmail.com

ED
Vacant

EPA
Chief Judge Susan Biro
(202) 564-6267
FAX: (202) 565-0044
biro.susan@epa.gov

FCC
Chief Judge Richard Sippel
(202) 418-2280
FAX: (202) 418-0195
rsippel@fcc.gov

FDIC
Vacant

FERC
Judge David Coffman
(202) 502-6504
FAX: (202) 219-3289
david.coffman@ferc.gov

FLRA
Judge Richard Pearson
(202) 218-7992
FAX: (202) 482-6629
RPears@flra.gov

FMC
Chief Judge Clay Guthridge
(202) 523-5750
FAX: (202) 566-0042
cguthridge@fmc.gov

FMSHRC
Judge Alan Paez
(202) 434-9981
FAX: (202) 434-9949
apaez@fmshrc.gov

HHS-DAB

Judge Scott Anderson
[phone/email unavailable]

Judge Leslie Rogall (Alt.)
[phone/email unavailable]

HUD
Chief Judge J. Jeremiah Mahoney
(202) 254-0000
FAX: None
jeremiah.mahoney@hud.gov

IRS
Vacant

ITC
Judge Thomas Pender
(202) 205-2755
FAX: (202) 205-1852
thomas.pender@usitc.gov

MSPB
Vacant

NLRB
Judge Michael A. Rosas
(202) 501-8633
FAX: (202) 501-8686
michael.rosas@nlrb.gov

Judge Thomas Randazzo (alternate)
(440) 892-9089
FAX: (440) 385-7334
thomas.randazzo@nlrb.gov

Judge Melissa Olivero (alternate)
(202) 423-0975
melissa.olivero@nlrb.gov

NTSB
Vacant

OMHA
Judge Kurt Gronau
(305) 415-7450
FAX: (305) 755-9364
Kurt.Gronau@hhs.gov

Judge Les Holt
(305) 415-7450
FAX: (305) 755-9364
les.holt@hhs.gov

OSHRC
Judge William Coleman
(202) 606-5708
FAX:

SBA
Vacant

SEC
Judge Carol Fox Foelak
(202) 551-6048
FAX: None
FoelakC@SEC.GOV

SSA

Judge T. Patrick Hannon
(866) 331-2219 ext 16005
t.patrick.hannon@gmail.com
t.patrick.hannon@ssa.gov

Judge William Clark
(866) 613-3960 ext 11406
william.clark@ssa.gov

Judge Donald Willy (Alt.)
(866) 779-5456 ext 26370
FAX: (713) 667-1700
donaldjwilly@windstream.net

Judge David Welch (Alt.)
(866) 931-4820
David.Welch@ssa.gov

USCG
Judge Michael J. Devine
(410) 962-7434
mjdevine75@msn.com

USDA
Judge Channing Strother
(202) 720-8162
FAX: 202-720-8424
channingstrother@gmail.com

USPS
Chief Judge James G. Gilbert
(703) 812-1909
FAX: (703) 812-1901
James.G.Gilbert@usps.gov
james.gilbert@faljc.org

USPTO
Vacant