Member Directory

[level-registered-users]

FALJC Member Directory  

Membership Year 2017-2018

(Updated  November 16, 2017)

The list is sorted by Agency with email addresses. Executive Committee Members are in BoldLifetime Members are in all CAPITALS.  Current officers are in Red.

Sustaining Members are designated by an asterisk (*).  A special thank you to all of our Sustaining Members for their additional contribution to FALJC. Please consider becoming a Sustaining Member when you renew your FALJC dues in June 2018.

We would particularly like to thank our Lifetime Members Judge Kenneth Krantz and Judge William Coleman for their generous contributions.

Commodity Futures Trading Commission

Vacant

Consumer Fraud Protection Bureau

Christine Kirby
christine.kirby@cfpb.gov

Department of Agriculture

Jill Clifton*
jill.clifton@dm.usda.gov

Channing Strother*
channing.strother@dm.usda.gov

Department of the Interior

Andrew Pearlstein
apearlstein@comcast.net

Richard Hines
hinesfam3@aol.com

Department of Justice-EOIR

Vacant

Department of Labor

KENNETH KRANTZ*
krantz.kenneth@dol.gov

Paul Almanza*
cdeville@aol.com

Natalie Appetta
natalie.appetta@verizon.net

William Barto
william.barto@gmail.com

Alan Bergstrom
Bergstrom.Alan@dol.gov

Steven Berlin
sbberlin@yahoo.com

Carrie Bland
bland.carrie.a@dol.gov

Jonathan Calianos
calianos.jonathan@dol.gov

Richard M. Clark
clark.richard.m@dol.gov

William Colwell
colwell.william@dol.gov

Alice Craft*
craft.alice@dol.gov

Tracy Daly
daly.tracy.a@dol.gov

Morris Davis
davis.morris.d@dol.gov

Jennifer Gee
gee.jennifer@dol.gov

Lystra Harris*
lystrasilk@aol.com

Christopher Larsen
larsen.john.c@dol.gov

Timothy McGrath
mcgrath.timothy@dol.gov

Larry Merck
merck.larry@dol.gov

Richard Morgan
morgan.richard@dol.gov

Adele Odegard
odegard.adele@dol.gov

Peter Silvain
silvainljr.peter@dol.gov

Daniel Solomon*
ddd1212ddd@aol.com

Theresa Timlin
timlin.theresa@dol.gov

 Department of Transportation

Douglas Rawald
douglas.rawald@dot.gov

J.E. Sullivan
j.e.sullivan@dot.gov

Ronnie A. Yoder*
ryhonron862@gmail.com

Department of Education

Vacant

Drug Enforcement Administration

John Mulrooney
john.j.mulrooney@usdoj.gov

Environmental Protection Agency

Susan Biro
biro.susan@epa.gov

Christine Coughlin
cjdonelian@gmail.com

Federal Communications Commission

Richard Sippel
richard.sippel@fcc.gov

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

Vacant

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

Philip Baten
philip.baten@ferc.gov

Clark Cheney
clarkscheney@hotmail.com

David Coffman*
david.coffman@ferc.gov

Jennifer Long
jennifer.long@ferc.gov

Andrea McBarnette
amcbarnette@hotmail.com

H. Peter Young*
peter.young@ferc.gov

 Federal Labor Relations Authority

Richard Pearson
richard.pearson@faljc.org

David Welch
dwelchlaw@comcast.net

Federal Maritime Commission

Clay Guthridge
cguthridge@fmc.gov

Erin Wirth
ewirth@fmc.gov

Federal Mine Safety Health and Review Commission

Kenneth Andrews
kandrews@fmshrc.gov

Jacqueline Bulluck
jbulluck@fmshrc.gov

Jerold Feldman
jfeldman@fmshrc.gov

L. Zane Gill
zgill@fmshrc.gov

Robert Lesnick
rlesnick@fmshrc.gov

John Lewis
jlewis@fmshrc.gov

Richard Manning
rmanning@fmshrc.gov

Thomas McCarthy
tmccarthy@fmshrc.gov

Margaret Miller
mmiller@fmshrc.gov

William Moran
wmoran@fmshrc.gov

Alan Paez
alan.paez@gmail.com

Priscilla Rae
prae@fmshrc.gov

David Simonton
dsimonton@gmail.com

Health and Human Services – Department Appeals Board

Richard Goodwin
jagret@gmail.com

Leslie Rogall
leslie.rogall@hhs.gov

Health and Human Services – Office of Medicare Hearings and Appeals

William Cowan
william.cowan@hhs.gov
bcowan4@gmail.com

J. Keith Essmyer, Jr.
keithessmyer@yahoo.com

William Farley
william.farley@faljc.org

Kurt Gronau*
kurt.gronau@hhs.gov

Kim Hoffman
kim.hoffman@hhs.gov

Leslie Holt 
leslie.holt@hhs.gov

Norman Jacobson*
norman.jacobson@hhs.gov

Don Joe
donwjoe@yahoo.com

Scott Lawson
scott.lawson@hhs.gov

Roger Mehle
roger.mehle@hhs.gov

Steven Parrish
Steven.Parrish@HHS.gov

Ronald Patterson
ronald.patterson@hhs.gov

Joseph Petrylak
jpetrylak@yahoo.com

James Plott
jcplott@gmail.com

Vivian Rodriguez
Vivian.N.Rodriguez@gmail.com

Angela Wilt
angela.wilt@hhs.gov

Kimberley Woodyard
dlwoodyard@msn.com

Housing and Urban Development

J. Jeremiah Mahoney
jeremiah.mahoney@hud.gov

International Trade Commission

Thomas Pender
thomasbpender@verizon.net

Charles Bullock
charles.bullock@usitc.gov

Mary Joan McNamara
mjmcnlaw@comcast.net

National Labor Relations Board

Arthur Amchan
arthur.amchan@nlrb.gov

Geoffrey Carter
glcarter@stanfordalumni.org

Donna Dawson
donna.dawson@nlrb.gov

Christine Dibble
christine.dibble@nlrb.gov

Marilyn Faulkner
marilyn.faulkner@nlrb.gov

Andrew Gollin
andrew.gollin@nlrb.gov

Mindy Landow
mindy.landow@nlrb.gov

Charles Muhl
charles.muhl@nlrb.gov

Melissa Olivero
melissa.olivero@nlrb.gov

Thomas Randazzo
thomas.randazzo@nlrb.gov

Michael Rosas*
michael.rosas@nlrb.gov

Elizabeth Tafe
etafe@nlrb.gov

National Transportation Safety Board

Alfonso Montano
alfonso.montano@ntsb.gov

Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission

WILLIAM COLEMAN
wcoleman@oshrc.gov

Carol Baumerich
cbaumerich@oshrc.gov

Securities and Exchange Commission

Cameron Elliot
elliotc@sec.gov

Carol Fox Foelak
foelakc@sec.gov

James Grimes
grimesj@sec.gov

Brenda Murray
Murraybp1@gmail.com

Social Security Administration

Gwenevelyn Anderson
Gwen.Anderson@ssa.gov

Daniel Balutis
Daniel.Balutis@ssa.gov

Kristin Bellamy
kristybellamy@hotmail.com

Vincent Bennett
VBVICHENZA@HOTMAIL.COM

Joseph Booth
jpb3home@gmail.com

Larry Butler*
larryjbutler@comcast.net

Michael Cabotaje
michael.cabotaje@ssa.gov

Bruce Cooper*
bcooperate@msn.com

M. Drew Crislip
m.drew.crislip@ssa.gov

Boyce Crocker*
boyce.crocker@ssa.gov

Brian Curley
brianjcurley@gmail.com

Anthony Dziepak
anthony.dziepak@ssa.gov

Diana Erickson
Diana.Erickson@ssa.gov

Bruce Fein
bruce.fein@ssa.gov

Patricia French
btacSLC@gmail.com

Darrell Fun
darrell.fun@ssa.gov

Bonnie Hannan
planegator@aol.com

Timothy “Pat” Hannon
t.patrick.hannon@gmail.com

Joshua Heller
joshuaheller@gmail.com

John Henderson
alick.henderson@gmail.com

Elana Hollo
erhollo26@gmail.com

Raghav Kotval
raghav.kotval@ssa.gov

Michael Krasnow
krasnomi@yahoo.com

Barry LaBoda*
barry.laboda@ssa.gov

Tracey Leibowitz
Tracey.Leibowitz@ssa.gov

Alexander Levine
alexl9@aol.com

Penny Loucas
mojito307@hotmail.com

James MacDonald
james.macdonald@ssa.gov

J. Mathew Martin
abajudicialfellow@gmail.com

Evan Nordby
evan.nordby@gmail.com

Mark O’Hara
uscg70@gmail.com

Martha Reeves
martha@marthareeves.com

Karen Robinson
krobinsonuva@msn.com

Clary Simmonds
clary.simmonds@ssa.gov

D’Lisa Simmons
simmons5890@msn.com

Carolyn Smilie
carolyn.smilie@ssa.gov

Sarah Smisek
sarah.smisek@ssa.gov

 Jennifer Spector
spector.jennifer@gmail.com

John Thawley
john.a.thawley@ssa.gov

Lesley Troope
ltroope@gmail.com

Douglas White
Douglas.G.White@SSA.Gov

David Wurm
cathy.david@icloud.com

Marilyn Zahm
marilyn.zahm@ssa.gov

 United States Coast Guard

Walter Brudzinski
walter.j.brudzinski@uscg.mil

Michael Devine
mjdevine75@msn.com

George Jordan
george.j.jordan@uscg.mil

Dean Metry
dean.c.metry@uscg.mil

United States Postal Service

James Gilbert*
james.g.gilbert@usps.gov

Our Distinguished Retired Members

David Barbour*
dbarbour703@verizon.net

John Choate
john.choate@faljc.org

Peter Davenport
peter.m.davenport@gmail.com

William Dorsey
williamdorsey@me.com

Marc Hillson
marc.hillson@cox.net

Ruth Kleinfeld
ruthkleinfeld@hotmail.com

Pamela Lakes
pjudge777@aol.com

Paul Lang
paullang2009@comcast.net

Bruce Levine
bruceclevine@gmail.com

Russel Pulver
rdpulver1@yahoo.com

Bruce Rosenstein
brosenstein31@gmail.com

Daniel Sarno*
dasarno@hotmail.com

Judson Scott
judscott@aol.com

Earl Shamwell
earlshamwell47@gmail.com

Thomas Snook*
uscga67@gmail.com

Richard Stansell-Gamm*
richsg@aol.com

Leonard Wagman*
mylen1@verizon.net

(Note: Those listed without an e-mail address are without e-mail addresses in the FALJC Roster)

[/level-registered-users]